Raymond  Frias 

Raymond@globalluxuryassetfinance.com

Ray@friasfinancial.com

Office: 561-361-3028/361-3029 Direct:516-413-1954

1700 S Dixie Hwy Suite 106
Boca Raton, Palm Beach County 33432
USA

©2017 by Luxury Program. Proudly created with Wix.com

 
PUT YOUR ASSETS TO WORK

At Frias Financial, we have over 30 years financial services experience with the goal of providing clients and brokers a creative and specialized source of funds with maximum flexibility. Let us help you grow your business or take equity out of your most valuable luxury assets.

 
Meet Our Team 
 
 

CEO

Raymond Frias possess 30 years of combined experience with the fundamental philosophy of providing clients, brokers and financial institutions with creative and specialized source of funds with maximum flexibility.

Office: (561)  361-3028/36-3029

Direct: 516-413-1954

Ray@friasfinancial.com

 

Gregory Robinson

COO, U.K. & E.U, Dubai,

Middle East

Gregory Robinson possess twenty- years of global experience in sales & business development in capital markets, commercial/Residential real estate financing and asset-backed financing.

Office: (561) - 361-3028/361-3029

Direct: +44 7879-263335

bridgewaterllc23@gmail.com

Jose Tadeo 

Marketing and Legal Representative of 

Venezuela, Columbia,North America 

Jose Tadeo posses many years in providing marketing and Legal Representation 

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Direct: 959-80-85, 959 8042

Tadeoguevara@gmail.com

 

Rodolfo M. Blanco 

Legal Counsel of North America 

Rodolfo M. Blanco Posses many years as a   corporate and public affairs consulting as well as legal representation in North America 

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Direct: 305-915-4773

rudy4869@yahoo.com

Chris Rigos

Senior Managing Director

Office : (561)- 361-3028/361-3029

Direct: 754-202-1202

Chris@friasfinancial.com

Rick Panchamm 

Marketing Representative of Ottawa Canada

Office : (561)- 361-3028/361-3029

Direct: 613-301-3003

Info@Rickpancham.com

Greg Block 

Marketing Representative of Ottawa Canada

Office : (561)- 361-3028/361-3029

Direct: 613-670-0169

Greg@Bennettpros.com

Oscar M. Companion
Latin America & Caribbean Representative

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Direct: 305-497-2115

ocfinancialservice2014@gmail.com

Dayan Abraham

Account Executive 

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Direct : (561) 503-6001

Globalluxuryassetfinance@gmail.com

Anthony Williams 

Commercial Account Executive

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Direct: 305-783-6666

Anthowilliams27@gmail.com

Lina M.  Rojas 

Commercial Account Executive 

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Direct:(954) 406-2123

Lina.Friasfinancial@gmail.com

Gelisa Rodriguez

Executive Assistant 

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Gelisa@friasfinancial.com

Ray C. McNeil

 Account Executive  in Southeast Locations

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Direct: 404-664-9445

Mcneilray@gmail.com 

Manny Rodriguez,MBA

 Account Executive 

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Direct:561- 598-1514

MannyRodriguez2008@Gmail.Com

Edward C. Page

Account Executive

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Direct:561-574-9383

Ed.friasfinancial@gmail.com

Ismael Ernesto Tamayo Vargas 

Account Executive in Columbia

Office: (561) 361-3028/361-3029

Direct:+57 3174302804

Iserta9@gmail.com

Richard Loefgren 

Account Executive in Naples Fl

Direct:727-480-6576

rcloefgren@aol.com

Tony Evans

Account Executive in St. Petersburg Fl

Direct:727-831-1667

Evanstony@aol.com

For More Information on Commercial Real Estate Please Visit us at http://www.friasfinancial.com